Aside

The Illusive Mating Call of the Hawaiian Hipster.

17 Jan

With the new year comes…A NEW BUCKETLIST UPDATE.

WWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Ready? Okay here it is!

ImageYa, the image is messed up on here. Thats wordpress for you, but its fine if ya click it.

As you can see…its exactly the same >.>

…I NEVER SAID I WAS PRODUCTIVE.

I think I have kind of given up to be honest, I have also been working allot more 🙂 I have been promoted to full time and FINALLY got a name badge (only took 3 years lol) But for the most part that keeps me really busy.

I am still doing allot of the continuing stuff on this list though. For example, recently i have been completely obsessed with Christina Grimmie, i love how she sings hymns 🙂

AND ALTHOUGH I GREATLY MISS THE HECK OUT OF IT…I havent touched Coffee since i was baptised…yay?

(OH BLACK GOLD HOW I MISS YOUR LUSCIOUS MORNING SEXY YUMYUM) <—–Incredibly disturbing.

I took a semester off of school which kind of helped me get more into my job, but now I am attempting to do both…which to be honest I am not overly thrilled with. I think i am only really attending to keep my grandparents happy.

I havent been attending church either which makes me uber sad :C but not much i can do about that if i want to continue eating and such…although…it sounds like a tremendous weight loss program…to bad theres no Coffee or they might have something there….

Moving oooooooooon.

Apparently i am going to Hawaii.

I know, i was stunned to.

I am not really the Hawaii type of person. Ya know…sand…things living in the water that can bite your toes off, inevitably leading to your friend having to piss on your leg and ending in a complete limb amputation.

Art by Bryce Morriss.
Google it.

Plus theres sun over there!!!!!!!! I MIGHT TAN.

BLASPHEMY.

Although, i have hopes that i will muster the social courage to venture out of my hotel long enough to get my “pet a whale” bucketlist item done.

I hear they have tons of whales that wash up on the beach…in Buddy Holly Wayfarers *cough*Hipster*cough* and Hawaiian style shirts.

You can hear their mating call which some would say sound like the moans of various nationalities of tourists who are regretting not buying the triple strength suntan lotion.

Yup. I went there.

PEEEEEEEEEEEACE OUT INTERNETZ.

TheHappyLittleArtist

 

Leave a Reply

