Finals are almost Finaled Out

11 Apr

So, my absence lately has been due to my finals. Luckily this all ends tomarrow 😀 and then maybe i can start trying to kick this bizarre addiction to hot chocolate…(DID YOU KNOW THEY MAKE ROLO FLAVOUR!?)

YUP. I HAVE ISSUES.

I have much to tell you about 🙂 i went to another arts rally etc. but this is all going to have to wait until i can get my thoughts organized enough to put together some coherent sentences (and when i am not high on Rolo laden liquid sugar)

SO FOR NOW. ENJOY THIS 4 LINE ARTSY POEM I WROTE TO BE SUNG AT THIS PARTICULAR ARTS RALLY. It had to have some social or economical modern point to it. I think i succeeded. IN FACT I WROTE TWO! ENJOY!!!

Poem #1

Zombies ate my baby

I’m gonna kick their ass

I would complain twice as much

If I wasn’t high on grass.

Poem #2

I have a real problem,

Our youth have gone to hell,

What kind of world is this,

When sparkling vampires sell?

Yup, this is what i get out of my university educational system. Jealous?

Leave a Reply

