Aside

Pft, Productivity is for Cthulhu’s

21 Mar

I DONT HAVE TO DO A MURAL PRINT.

Life goal in ultimate lazy achievment. COMPLETE. Take that productive society!!!!

Oh…why hello their faithful viewers 😀 nice to see there are so many of you. I am sure you are wondering “what the cthulhu is this kid talking about?”

Image

BEER FOR EVERYONE!!!!

Well, as you know by now, I am in an upper level Photo 4 class at my university (Film, not digital) and one of the requirments for the year was to print a 30″x40″ mounted mural print. The very thought of having to buy that much photosensitive paper made me cry…along with the 8 hours it would have taken to develop that beast. ECK.

*Ahem* Moving on….

I did my usual routine got up at 6am (slept in an hour. i DESERVED IT), did my workout, showed, drank my tea, and read my scriptures (as part of bucketlist item one’s requirement 🙂 ) and went to my photo class.

Then I went home and decorated my cats grave some more. I THINK THIS IS COMPLETELY HEALTHY…..shutup internet.

Image

Doesnt it look pretty?

Not much on the bucketlist happend unfortunately :/

But what I have been working on the most  is finding an opportunity to volunteer.

I would prefer if it was for a good cause, rather than just for a need for extra hands at a hockey event.

I did have something lined up with the epilepsy society but the EXACT day I was going to hand in my volunteer sheet my cat died and I fell into hopeless despair (which has now apparently turned into a hopeless obsession with garden aesthetics lol)

Maybe i will try the SPCA. 😀 I HAVE always wanted to do that, but I know that they demand allot more of you than just a weeks worth of good deeds. In fact, its something like a 3 month commitment, so perhaps in the summer if the positions dont fill up to fast. Any thoughts?

OH, I FORGOT. I did do some more bucketlist documenting last night, aka slightly worked on my painting of my church. But not enough that it would be a noticable difference for me to warrant posting a picture of it.

At the time I WAS attempting to do the homework that is due tomarrow….but instead sat for 4 hours in my studio, productively staring at a wall and then moved onto poking at my bucketlist painting for a good…5 minutes. BUT IT COUNTS!!!!

Which reminds me…I should get to my homework.

Off to stare at the walls some more! TTYL

TheHappyLittleArtist


Leave a Reply

